Alumni Business Information    

 

Alumni Business Information Listing:

Name: Business Type: Business Name: City, State: Phone: Email Address:
Brian Andrews `89 Sports Nutrition All American EFX Bakersfield, CA (800) 659-3406 info@aaefx.com
Ruppert Beirne `83
Law/Legal
MGM Law
Richmond, VA
(804) 622-1234
beirne@mgm-law.com
Matt Benedetti '85   Matt Benedetti & Associates, LLC Richmond, VA (804) 310-4475 matt@mbandallc.com
David Craven `80 Electrical Contractor Craven Electrical Services, Inc. Richmond, VA (804) 266-7000  
Tom Deadmore `82 Mortgage Banker/ Planner JP Morgan Chase Bank Raleigh, NC (919) 625-1935 tom.h.deadmore@chase.com
David V. Duke '88 Managing Director FD Capital Advisors, LLC
 
Atlanta, GA (404)573-4702
 
dduke@fdcapitaladvisors.com
Charles W. Giovannetti `74 Commercial Banking SunTrust Bank Richmond, VA (804) 782-7381 charlie.giovannetti@suntrust.com
Pete Goldman `89 Financial Advisor Virginia Asset Management Midlothian, VA (804) 330-0711 pete.goldman@vamllc.com
John J. Hanky Jr. `56 Real Estate The JJH Corporation Richmond, VA    
John J. Hanky III `75 Real Estate The JJH Corporation Richmond, VA    
Mike Hanky `98 Real Estate The JJH Corporation Richmond, VA (804) 399-7788 mikehanky@jjhcorp.com
Paul Kastelberg `80 Real Estate Coldwell Banker Johnson & Thomas, Inc. Richmond, VA (804) 288-4163 x320 paul.kastelberg@coldwellbanker.com
Leo W. Lantz `85 Construction / Contracting Leo Lantz Construction, Inc. Glen Allen, VA (804) 262-3360 lwlantz@comcast.net
Bob Leahey `67 Installation / Service Fire Protection Equipment Company Richmond, VA (804) 262-1594 rleahey@verizon.net
Kevin Maddock `73 Medical Spa Ageless Remedies Skin Care & Apothecary Richmond, VA (804) 360-8886 Kmaddock@agelessremedies.com
Paul Marchetti `80 Real Estate The JJH Corporation Richmond, VA    
Steven McDonnough '01 Financial Services Wyndham Financial Services, LLC Glen Allen, VA (804)527-2226 steven@wyndhamonline.com
Randall Morris, MD `93 Pediatrics/ Internal Medicine Crossridge Pediatrics & Internal Med. Glen Allen, VA (804) 755-7581  
Cuong Nguyen `90 Mortgage Financing Rosado Funding Group Inc. Richmond, VA (804) 282-8323 x105 cnguyen@rosadofundinggroup.com
Adam Podraza '01 Sous Chef Eli's Restaurant Block Island, RI (603)724- 1475 Adam_Podraza@yahoo.com
John Reilly `89 Medical Devices Johnson & Johnson Washington, DC (804) 432-0514 jreilly5@ethus.jnj.com
Michael Siewers `89 Construction / Sales Siewers Lumber & Millwork Richmond, VA (804) 358-2103 Michael@Siewers.com
Tom Ward `73 Merchandising / Sales Mega Office Furniture Richmond, VA (804) 412-7500 tward@megafurnishings.com
Henry Wallmeyer '90 Education/Training The International Parking Institute Washington, D.C.   wallmeyer@parking.org
Gus Williamson `55 Massage Therapy Trinity Massage Richmond, VA (804) 690-6880 gusjock@comcast.net
Chris Wolstenholme `98 Advertising / Travel Vertical Media / AllTrips.com Jackson, WY (307) 690-9352 chris@verticalmedia.com
Rafael X. Zahralddin '85 Law/Legal Elliott Greenleaf Wilmington, DE (302) 384-9400 rxza@elliottgreenleaf.com

 

 

search login