VISAA Div I All State Team
The VISAA has released the picks for the 2011 All State Boys Basketball Team. Cadet Michael Gbinije is named E. Dale Travis Player of the Year. Trey Davis is on 1st Team All State, and Jordan Burgess has an honorable mention.
Finally, Head Coach Sean McAloon is named the Warren Rutledge Coach of the Year! This is his third coach of the year award.
Be sure to congratulate these young men, as well as Coach Mac, for their excellent performance this year.


search login

Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  

Forgot your password?