Faculty/Staff giving (to all funds)    
Benedictine gratefully recognizes all staff and faculty who made financial donations to the Father Adrian Educational Fund (annual fund), Capital and Endowment programs during the 2008-2009 fiscal year.
Mr. W. Barry Gibrall '64
Mr. Dennis M Driscoll
Mrs. Sandy Carli
Mr. David A. Savage
Mr. John Fogarty
Mr. Mark Harvey
Mrs. Joan M. Giovannetti
Mr. James G. Eliasek IV '82
Ms. Cassandra W. Berry
Mr. Gregory J. Lilly
SFC. Patrick Rosier
1SG Clayton H. Plumley
Rev. Adrian W. Harmening OSB
Ms. Nancy Barrett
Mrs. Elizabeth B. Robinson
Mr. and Mrs. Michael B. Labat
Ms. Lynn M. Rogers
Brother H. Nolte McCarthy '66
Mr. Steve Martin
Mrs. Townley Marchetti
Mr. Michael A. Bumbulsky
Ms. Carol A. Julian
Ms. Michelle S. Strong

search login