Admission Calendar & Key Dates

Friday, October 1, 2021: Campus tours begin by appointment only. Fill out this form to get started!

Saturday, October 16, 2021: SSAT at Benedictine College Prep 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. *

Saturday, October 30, 2021: Homecoming Football Game 12:30 p.m. (Benedictine vs Catholic)

Saturday, November 13, 2021: SSAT at Benedictine College Prep 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. *

Thursday, November 18: Virtual Student Panel at 7 p.m. (Register here!)

Saturday, December 11, 2021: SSAT at Benedictine College Prep 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. *

Monday, January 10, 2022: Shadow days begin. Time: 7:30 a.m.-12:40 p.m. on a Monday, Tuesday or Friday (contact the admission office if you would like to schedule a shadow day for your son).

Saturday, January 8, 2022: SSAT at Benedictine College Prep 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. *

Friday, January 28, 2022:  Freshman Application Deadline.  An admission interview will be conducted upon receipt of the following: completed application, three required recommendations, transcript/grades, and SSAT scores. We will continue to accept applications after January 28, but cannot guarantee a March 4, 2022 acceptance decision. 

Friday, February 11, 2022:  Financial Aid Application Deadline

Friday, February 11, 2022:  Freshman Merit Scholarship Submission Deadline 

Saturday, February 26, 2022: SSAT at Benedictine College Prep 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. *

Friday, March 4, 2022: Admission Decision Notifications mailed

                                            *Registration for the SSAT is at www.ssat.org.