Organization

PTO Organization

Elected officers are volunteers that serve for up to two-year terms.

Every parent is a member of the PTO as every family pays dues upon registration.

Volunteer functions include cookie baking, lunch assistance, Cadet Shop staffing, special event planning and support.

 

 


Current Board Officers:

 

President

Shannon Garbett (Charlie '19 & Will '20)
shannongarbett@verizon.net

1st Vice President
(Programs)

Greg Colizzi (John '20)
gcollizzi@comcast.net

 

2nd Vice President
(VOLUNTEERS)

Dori Boehling (Frankie '20)
apc6275@gmail.com

Bridget Losch (Brian'20)
bbbmmlosch@comcast.net

 

 

3RD VICE PRESIDENTS

(CADET SHOP)

Maria Carreras (Phillip '19)
mariacarreras@automaticleasing.com

Meg Cury (Brendan '20)
curymd@aol.com

Cindy Joyce (Kyle '21)
cynthiaajoyce@yahoo.com

 

SECRETARY

Katie White (Patrick '20)
1forgipper@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Allison Smith (Blacke '19)

asmith42@richmond.edu
alisonebsmith@gmail.com

president

ex-officio

Greg Stivers (Andrew '22)   gregstivers@yahoo.com

 

 

CLASS AMBASSADORS

Seniors - Maria Carreras, Kirsten Puccinelli

Juniors - Dori Boehling, Bridget Losch
Sophomores - Cynthia Joyce, Kimberly Wigg, Lee Dolan
Freshmen - Bridget Murphy, Susan Dausch, Liz Grapes, Chris Jeffries

Academic Excellence

Pam Simon (Cole '19)         pamsimon@verizon.net

Communications

Amy Obenshain (Reese Devries '20 amywinn15@gmail.com

Cookie Coordinator

Karen Neal (Art '21)                        Kneal@reynolds.edu

Advancement liaisons

Lori Schattner  lschattner@benedictinecollegeprep.org 

Katie Beverley kbeverley@benedictinecollegeprep.org

SGHS Liaison

Buni Neighbors (Nick '21)                    bneighbors@eab.com

Athletic Liaison

John Kuchta (John '19)                       jkuch16@yahoo.com

Faculty Liaison

Amy Staples     astaples@benedictinecollegeprep.org

 


PTO meets on the second Monday of the month at 6 p.m. in the Board Room.

2018-19 Meeting Information