Organization

PTO Organization

Elected officers are volunteers that serve for up to two-year terms.

Every parent is a member of the PTO as every family pays dues upon registration.

Volunteer functions include cookie baking, lunch assistance, Cadet Shop staffing, special event planning and support.

 

 


Current Board Officers:

 

President

Greg Colizzi (John ‘20 & Joseph ‘23) gcolizzi@comcast.net

1st Vice President
(Programs)

Bridget Murphy (Conner ‘22) bridgesmurph@yahoo.com

 

2nd Vice President
(VOLUNTEERS)

Dori Boehling (Frankie '20)
apc6275@gmail.com

Bridget Losch (Brian'20)
bbbmmlosch@comcast.net

 

 

3RD VICE PRESIDENTS

(CADET SHOP)

Maria Carreras (Phillip '19)
mariacarreras@automaticleasing.com

Meg Cury (Brendan '20)
curymd@aol.com

Cindy Joyce (Kyle '21)
cynthiaajoyce@yahoo.com

Lee Dolan

leedolan@verizon.net

 

SECRETARY

Katie White (Patrick '20)

1forgipper@gmail.com

benedictinepto@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Andrew Salp

absalp@yahoo.com

president

ex-officio

Shannon Garbett ( Will '20 & John ‘23) shannongarbett@verizon.net
 

 

CLASS AMBASSADORS

Seniors (Class of 2020) - Dori Boehling, Bridget Losch

Juniors (Class of 2021) -Cynthia Joyce, Kimberly Wigg, Lee Dolan

Sophomores(Class of 2022)- Bridget Murphy, Susan Dausch, Liz Grapes, Chris Jeffries

Freshmen (Class of 2023)- TBA

Academic Excellence

Pam Simon (Cole '19)         pamsimon@verizon.net

Communications

Amy Obenshain (Reese Devries '20 amywinn15@gmail.com

Cookie Coordinator

Karen Neal (Art '21)                        Kneal@reynolds.edu

Advancement liaisons

Lori Schattner  lschattner@benedictinecollegeprep.org 

Katie Beverley kbeverley@benedictinecollegeprep.org

SGHS Liaison

Buni Neighbors (Nick '21)                    bneighbors@eab.com

Athletic Liaison

Greg Neal (Art ‘21)

neal_greg@hotlmail.com

Faculty Liaison

TBA

GENERAL PTO EMAIL: benedictinepto@gmail.com


PTO meets on the second Monday of the month at 6 p.m. in the Board Room.

2018-19 Meeting Information